2019 speakers included: 

  • Carlos Dornellas, Executive Manager of Monitoring, Management of Penalties and Information, CCEE
  • José Fernando Freitas, Head of the Coordination of Land Areas, ANP (National Agency of Petroleum, Natural Gas and Biofuels)
  • Giovani Machado, Head - Natural Gas and Biofuels Department, EPE (Energy Research Office)
  • Takayuki Enji, Managing Director, Natural Gas Department, Mitsubishi Corporation do Brasil
  • Akira Miyamoto, Executive Researcher, Energy Resources and International Business Unit, Osaka Gas
  • Álvaro Tupiassú, General Manager Planning & Marketing – Gas & Energy, Petrobras
  • Gabriela Timerman, LNG Terminals Development Manager, Golar Power
  • Marcelo Alfradiquem, Deputy Superintendent of Natural Gas and Biofuels, EPE (Energy Research Office)
  • Sergio Antonio Guzmán Rios, Director of Exploration, Drilling and Reservoirs, Agencia Nacional de Hidrocarburos
  • Matthew Monteverde, Vice President - Commodity Markets, Argus


Gaffney Cline & Associates

Institutional support:


Media partners: 

EPE logo FGV Energy Ecoflex